Our PROFESSIONALS

As a team, working for you

Filipe Gomes

CEO - Founder

filipe.gomes@vertentability.pt
913 740 588

Manuela Sampaio

Commercial Director

manuela.sampaio@vertentability.pt
962 563 572

Filipe Raposo

Strategy and Marketing Development

filipe.raposo@vertentability.pt
924 297 785

Liliana Ramos

Human Resources Director

liliana.ramos@vertentability.pt
927 973 562

Catarina Oliveira

Financial Dept.

catarina.oliveira@vertentability.pt
969 262 513

Ricardo Barbeiro

Financial Dept.

ricardo.barbeiro@vertentability.pt
969 262 513

Nicole Nunes

HR Department

nicole.nunes@vertentability.pt

Filipa Neves

Operations Dept.

filipa.neves@vertentability.pt
925 854 206

Ana Cristina Pereira

Operations Dept.

ana.pereira@vertentability.pt
924 297 792

Patrícia Teixeira

Operations Dept.

patricia.teixeira@vertentability.pt
968 554 132

Luís Vital

Real Estate Agent

luis.vital@vertentability.pt
962 017 102

Ricardo Pereira

Real Estate Agent

ricardo.pereira@vertentability.pt
966 550 723

António Pereira

Real Estate Agent

geral@vertentability.pt
933 299 959

Jorge Duro

Real Estate Agent

jorge.duro@vertentability.pt
938 023 289

ANTÓNIO CARRADINHA

Real Estate Agent

antonio.carradinha@vertentability.pt
911 535 965

António Mateus

Real Estate Agent

antonio.mateus@vertentability.com
938 887 196

Carlos Maria

Real Estate Agent | International

carlos.maria@vertentability.pt
+41 766 248 209

Sérgio Guerreiro

Senior Partner

sergio.guerreiro@vertentability.pt
966 451 993

Our clients can count with a diverse team of professionals from different areas (management, law, engineering, architecture, etc.) as well as an entire structure that enables a variety of services and products. In a perspective of diversification and business complementarity, Filipe Gomes Founder and CEO of Vertentability, is also Co-Founder and Partner of CIGIT, Ltd (Economic Promotion through a creation of a business Network, Entrepreneurship, Competitiveness and Consulting, to follow and support entrepreneurs and businessman in the different stages of the entrepreneurial process, since the development of the business idea to the technical support to the creation and consolidation of the company); Co-Founder and Partner of Special Choose, Ltd. (A services company for cleaning for domestic and industrial area, maintenance and repair work, constructions area, passengers transfers, gardening and swimming pool maintenance, among others services); Filipe Gomes is also the President of the Club "O Grandolense" with Vertentability as its main sponsor, as well main sponsor of the Costa Alentejana Golf Club. For all these experience and gains, we want you to trust Vertentability and our professionals to find your dream of luxury.

Our indicators

376
Properties
Raised
60
Days until
sell takes effect
42%
Properties
sold
90%
Turnover

Contacts

We'll never share your email with anyone else.
Send request

Beauty is everywhere.
Find it out on our website.

Vertentability will open for you the doors of the most charming properties in Alentejo:
luxury homes, prestigious mansions, magnificent vacation residences and traditional architecture dwellings.