Our PROFESSIONALS

As a team, working for you

Filipe Gomes

CEO - Founder

filipe.gomes@vertentability.pt
913 740 588
(chamada para rede móvel nacional)

Ana Cristina Pereira

Director of Operations

ana.pereira@vertentability.pt
924 297 792
(chamada para rede móvel nacional)

Filipe Raposo

Strategy and Marketing Development

filipe.raposo@vertentability.pt
924 297 785
(chamada para rede móvel nacional)

Mariana Ramos

Financial Director

Human Resources Director

mariana.ramos@vertentability.pt
934 233 775
(chamada para rede móvel nacional)

Luís Vital

Real Estate Agent

luis.vital@vertentability.pt
962 017 102
(chamada para rede móvel nacional)

Ricardo Pereira

Real Estate Agent

ricardo.pereira@vertentability.pt
966 550 723
(chamada para rede móvel nacional)

António Pereira

Real Estate Agent

geral@vertentability.pt
933 299 959
(chamada para rede móvel nacional)

Jorge Duro

Real Estate Agent

jorge.duro@vertentability.pt
938 023 289
(chamada para rede móvel nacional)

ANTÓNIO CARRADINHA

Real Estate Agent

antonio.carradinha@vertentability.pt
911 535 965
(chamada para rede móvel nacional)

António Mateus

Real Estate Agent

antonio.mateus@vertentability.com
938 887 196
(chamada para rede móvel nacional)

Rui Duarte

Real Estate Agent

rui.duarte@vertentability.pt
963805347
(chamada para rede móvel nacional)

Carlos Maria

Real Estate Agent | International

carlos.maria@vertentability.pt
+41 766 248 209
(chamada para rede móvel nacional)

Our Clients can count on a vast team of professionals from different areas (Management, Law, Engineering, Architecture, among others), as well as an entire structure that enables a diversity of services and products. From a perspective of business diversification and complementarity, the company's CEO - Filipe Gomes - is also a managing partner of the following companies: "CIGIT" (Centro de Incubação Grândola Inovação e Tecnologia) – a company dedicated to providing consultancy services for business and management and accounting services; and "SPECIAL CHOOSE" - a company that provides cleaning services in industrial and private spaces, disinfection and maintenance of green spaces (cutting and thinning). For all these and other benefits, we invite you to discover Vertentability. Trust our professionals to respond to all your needs.

Beauty is everywhere.
Find it out on our website.

Vertentability opens the doors to beautiful properties on the Alentejo Coast.
We have the best option for each case. Contact us so we can help you.